• Page 1 of 1
Forum moderator: h@†3, MrTiny  
Forum » Members Area » Chat » history lesson
history lesson
MightyMalcolmDate: Saturday, 2010-01-16, 2:21 AM | Message # 1
Sergeant
Group: Clan Friends
hey guys^^

well i had a really really rough look over some of ur score-posts from 2008 (which means i looked at ~ 4-5) ... Hate, have u been in [-CA-] even when this forum was already there? i'm confused wacko

btw, since i'm relatively new in DM (what are 1 1/2 years?!! biggrin ) u guys may like telling me, what happened in DM before my time? some fun- or just good-old-time-stories? i'll be happy bout whatever u post wink

grz,
mighty

PS.: CW is coming, we decide when soon^^ so pls be rusty! xD

Applause from the audience, please!

Message edited by MightyMalcolm - Saturday, 2010-01-16, 2:43 AM

MightyMalcolmDate: Saturday, 2010-01-16, 4:46 PM | Message # 2
Sergeant
THAT's what i call a history lesson^^ thx alni wink

i have already told severl guys my "curiculum vitae" in DM, so those may just skip the rest of this post ... it's not too long anyway^^

DM for me has always been love on first sight. but when i bought it, i still didnt have any inet-access @ home, so i just played the SP and gave my MP-key to panda. i still was in school those days and whenever there were 2 or more free lessons, i jumped on my bike, drove to his place, and (almost) missed the following lesson xD i wasnt even that bad in my starting days! without lock (but with slashing^^) i was able to have some nice stats o.O i think that game loved me as well.

in the sweet age of, i dunno, 18(??), malcolm got inet @ home and guess what was his first game to play online? right. was such a total blue noob (well in some ways i might still be^^). took me bout another half a year to add some1 else than my brother on steam (i am shy^^)